top of page

Storytime at El Hueso

Some very interesting developments have been unfolding this past month. It feels like one thing leads to another at such a speed it's ridiculous! I've been working with El Hueso de Fraile (Have you all been there? It's pretty good! I'm in love with their iced chai tea.) to bring you...Storytime at El hueso! We'll be reading/ having a puppet show for the little ones in our community followed by some small treats and an activity. Definitely something different for me. Don't get me wrong! I enjoy working with kids, but I'm used to the older crowd.

SO I've placed my writing workshop on pause this month, but it's all set up for the following month in June! Don't miss out! :)

In the meantime, check out the event at El Hueso. Bring all your little siblings, cousins, and children. They'll be sure to enjoy it. Click below for more details and to join the event!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page